We had no snow for Christmas , but we sure got dumped on this weekend. It started friday evening and by the time Saturday afternoon got here we had over 14 inches of the white stuff. The bad thing about all the snow was our snow blower we bought last year bit the dust about three weeks after we got it . And if you know anything about the men in my family, they never take anything back that breaks. And I totally forgot to go get a snow plow blade for our Yamaha Rhino. Its one of those things that you keep putting on the back burner until you have a foot of snow in your driveway.... Anyway my Dog is loving all of the snow , she loves tunneling through it. Now if I could only have her fit with a shovel.
Sunday, January 11, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment